Compiled by Gaspard
Title Peaking Goddess
Release date 5th December 2003
Format CD
Track list

01 The Peaking Goddess Collective - The fool
02 Argonautes - Love
03 Electrypnose - Reception
04 Hyperfrequencies vs Triskell - Sorcery Nation
05 Ranjan - Ganeshas vibe
06 Neuromotor - Marquie of sound
07 CPU - Alien intelligence
08 Freaking - Selekta
09 Psyberpunk - Spiritual implant
10 Ajja, Dymons & Master Margherita - The Universe

Artwork by
Credits Mastered by XENOMORPH
Artwork & Design by AJJA & TANINA MUNCHKINA

“Peaking Goddess” is the birth project of the first full-on Swiss-based label, Peak Records.
Compiled and presented by dj Gaspard, this eclectic selection of night -time sounds ranges from elevating to hectic psychedelic with levitating intro and outro.

In evolving spirals of harmonious contradiction, it journeys between light and heavy, earth and sky, inner lands and outer madness…
Gathering the talents of well-established international names and blossoming newcomers from Switzerland, “Peaking Goddess” is the fruit of a collective dream in progress.

Produced in collaboration with Mechanik Sound Records, Barcelona.

© Peak Records 2007. Web stuff by Apex. Artwork by Ajja S.F. Leu and Tanina Munchkina.