Compiled by Gaspard
Title Peak-A-Boo
Release date 1st April 2004
Format CD
Track list 01 The Peaking Goddess Collective - Jezebel
02 Triskell & Little Pumpkin - Native dance
03 Hyperfrequencies - In vitro again
04 Neuromotor - Lui gets his red wings
05 Drumatik - Alien pie
06 Phyx - Sin City
07 Phatmatix - Diabolyk
08 Triskell & Little Pumpkin - Clean us
09 Crazy Lions Cult - The nights of goats and rams
10 Drumatik - Spacecraft pt.II
11 The Peaking Goddess Collective - Maelstorm
Artwork by
Credits Mastered by HUBY SEA
Artwork & Design by AJJA & TANINA MUNCHKINA

Peak records returns with a fresh selection of full-on psy trancefeaturing a mix of promising newcomers and well-established names on the international scene.

'Peak-A-Boo' is a powerful and visually entrancing journey through the lands of psychedelia.

Seventy six minutes of twisted, tender, magic, manic, explosive, ethereal, peaking, plunging sonic swirls of sensory bliss.


© Peak Records 2007. Web stuff by Apex. Artwork by Ajja S.F. Leu and Tanina Munchkina.