Compiled by Gaspard
Title Epeakurean
Release date 5th December 2008
Format CD & Digital
Track list

01. Yab Yum - Happy Curious (intro)
02. Onkel Dunkel - Skabanevasma
03. Ajja - Chronoton    
04. Rev & Apex - Wholegrain Nuts
05. Drumatik & Dj Amazon - Godzilla
06. Shotu - Frouzziland
07. Lenz & Peace-ka - Only Noise
08. Yab Yum & Apex     - Mmmmmh!
09. Karash - Skill Research
10. Deep Brian From Bosis - The Thickens Plot
11. Full Face - 1-4
12. Cosmosophy - Lullabye Bye" (outro)

Listen to the cd at

Artwork by

Mastered by Chromatone
Artwork & Design by Ajja & Tanina Munchkina

Info Peak Records is thrilled and psyched to present EPEAKUREAN, a bountifully lush voyage into the stomping realms of psychedelic trance.
Artfully compiled by seasoned DJ Gaspard, EPEAKUREAN features treats from world-renowned artists and upcoming talents from Switzerland, the United Kingdom, Denmark, France, The United States, Italy, Greece and South Africa.
From funky to furious, bubbly to blasting, smooth to stomping and twisted to tender, EPEAKUREAN will delight dancefloors and add some dazzle to your darkest day.
EPEAKUREAN is a selection of ten mouthwatering psychedelic delicacies accompanied by a traditionally chilled intro and an experimental outro. As it is custom at Peak, there are no gaps between the tracks, thus allowing a flowing home-listening experience, while remaining an ideal tool for DJs.
EPEAKUREAN is a celebration of life and psychedelia that will leave you wide-eyed and drooling! Tune in, Stomp on and Peak out!
© Peak Records 2007. Web stuff by Apex. Artwork by Ajja S.F. Leu and Tanina Munchkina.