Compiled by Apex
Title Peakological
Release date 11th November 2011
Format CD & Digital
Track list

01. Ajja & Tanina - Zero Point (intro)
02. Illegal Sensations - Dose the Caterpillar
03. Southwild - Dr. Feelgood
04. Psymmetrix & Satya - Chunky Business
05. Rev - When It Is! (Illegal Machines rmx)
06. Ajja & Apex - But Why?
07. Synthetik Chaos & Mons - Dr. Strange (rmx)
08. Ajja & Apex - That's Egg
09. E.V.P. - Morphogenetic Ascent
10. Vertical - Lunar Scum
11. Kykeon & Karash - Mental Disease
12. Master Margherita - The Core (outro)

Listen to the cd at

Artwork by

Mastered by Chromatone

Artwork & Design by Ajja & Tanina Munchkina


After a long absence from the psytrance realms, Peak Records returns with a bang! PEAKOLOGICAL, a mind-bending collection of wild rhythms and pumping grooves, is the newest addition to a long series of highly acclaimed compilations.

PEAKOLOGICAL is a fresh batch of sonic wizardry, artfully compiled by resident peaker DJ Apex, using only the finest ingredients on the global psychedelic market.

Faithful to Peak Records’ unique style, PEAKOLOGICAL combines ten original tunes into a stunning sequence of pulsating power, solidly grounded by the customary down-tempo intro and outro.

PEAKOLOGICAL will stretch your emotional boundaries and take your body, mind and soul on a sparky therapeutic journey of sensory delight that is guaranteed to heal and recharge your cosmic battery.

Tune in, Groove on, and Peak out!

© Peak Records 2007. Web stuff by Apex. Artwork by Ajja S.F. Leu and Tanina Munchkina.