Artist Ajja
Title Tulpa
Release date 10th March 2012
Format CD & Digital
Track list

01 Bebopper
02 Rude Alert
03 Bazinga
04 Surge
05 iFriend
06 Sidewinder (Flying Mix)
07 Ingrained
08 Bayaya
09 Widdershins
10 Three Dots

Listen to the cd at

Buy a digital download of Tulpa on Bandcamp

Artwork by

Mastered by Cass at Wired Masters

Original Artwork by Filip Leu & Tanina Munchkina

Graphic Art & Design by Ajja Leu & Tanina Munchkina

Info Peak Records is proud and happy to present AJJA’s new psytrance album  “TULPA”, the eagerly anticipated follow-up to his highly praised debut “Psychogenica”.

Featuring ten finely tuned, multi-layered slices of psychedelia, “TULPA” is powered by pure and undeniable grooves. These throbbing trance-floor ticklers will keep your body dancing, while your head enjoys a joyful journey through the internal landscapes of AJJA’s mind.

True to AJJA’s trademark flawless production that has made his music a fixture on dancefloors around the globe, “TULPA” offers a rare glimpse into the inner dialogues of a genuine psytrance lover.

Bursting with squidgy synths, intricate rhythms, mind-bending breakdowns, unbelievable psychoacoustic effects, and seriously chunky bass, “TULPA” will pull you into its world, take you out, and show you a good time.

“TULPA”, roughly translated as “Thoughtform”, is the Tibetan term for a magically produced illusion or creation… Let yourself be dazzled and entranced by AJJA’s latest manifestation and get your groove on!
© Peak Records 2007. Web stuff by Apex. Artwork by Ajja S.F. Leu and Tanina Munchkina.