Artist Tengri
Title Icaros
Release date 18th January 2013
Format CD & Digital
Track list

01 One We Are
02 Aural Well
03 Vrelo
04 Moon Magnet
05 Rift in Time (with Ajja & Atriohm)
06 Dance of the Crow (with Vlastur)
07 Anastasia - Coming Back Home 2 (Tengri Rough Edit)
08 Izlez

Listen to the cd at  


Mastered by Vincent Villuis

Graphic design by Hypomicro
Info Peak Records is happy to introduce TENGRI, the new downtempo project of Leo Golcev, already known and respected in the international psytrance scene as a founding member of ATRIOHM, the highly acclaimed duo from Macedonia.

TENGRI’s debut album "ICAROS" explores the worlds of downtempo psychedelic trance, while keeping a strong link to our collective ethnic heritages.

Designed to transport you to another world, where haunting melodies and stereo effects are intricately woven over softly pulsating bass lines and rich soundscapes, "ICAROS" is a beautiful example of top-notch production.

Inspired by the rich cultural traditions of consciousness-altering rhythms that exist worldwide,  "ICAROS" is the perfect companion to guide you through the inner realms of your own shamanic journeys.

A splendid collection of hypnotic and meditative yet uplifting sounds, “ ICAROS” will cleanse, relax, groove and put a smile on your face!

© Peak Records 2007. Web stuff by Apex. Artwork by Ajja S.F. Leu and Tanina Munchkina.